Let The Northern Lights Erase Your Name

(Auteur)

0 Aucun avis client

Version papier indisponible pour le moment
Colissimo Pass

 

Fiche détaillée de "Let The Northern Lights Erase Your Name"

Résumé
Vida's second novel, following "& Now You Can Go", set in mystical Lapland, above the Arctic Circle. For fans of Zadie Smith and Barbara Kingsolver.
 
 
 
x