The Atrocity Archives

Édition en anglais

(Auteur)

0 Aucun avis client

 
Occasion
2.99 € Acheter
 

Fiche détaillée de "The Atrocity Archives"

Résumé
A brilliant combination of science fiction, Lovecraftian horror and humorous spy thriller, this genre-busting novel was written by the author of "Singularity Sky" and "Glasshouse". It should appeal to fans of Len Deighton and Kurt Vonnegut.