Down into darkness

Édition en anglais

(Auteur)

0 Aucun avis client

Occasion

produit soldé
En stock
Expédié sous 24H
Livraison à 0.01 € voir conditions
9,10 €
-67%
Colissimo Pass

 

Fiche détaillée de "Down into darkness"

Résumé
A new and compelling crime novel featuring the popular character Detective Sergeant Stella Mooney. The 4th in Lawrence's series, it follows the success of "The Dead Sit Round In A Ring", "Nothing Like The Night" and "Cold Kill", and will appeal to fans of Ian Rankin, Mark Billingham and Mo Hayder. 'He is an exceptionally gifted crime writer' "Daily Mail"
 
 
 
x