Something Rotten

Edition en langue anglaise

(Auteur)

0 Aucun avis client
Neuf

 
 
Produit indisponible pour le moment

Fiche détaillée de "Something Rotten"

Résumé
Fourth book in the phenomenally successful series starring Thursday Next, head of JurisFiction and ex-SpecOps agent. Another hilarious adventure that will appeal to readers of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams. The hardback readched number one on the "Independent" bestseller list.
 
 
 
x