The Lion'S Game

(Auteur)

0 Aucun avis client
Neuf

 
 
Produit indisponible pour le moment

Fiche détaillée de "The Lion'S Game"

Résumé
Warner mass market paperback edition of this pacy thriller concerning the hunt for an Arab assassin bent on revenge, very much in the tradition of "The Day Of The Jackal" or "Six Days Of The Condor".
 
 
 
x