Death's mistress

(Auteur)

0 Aucun avis client

 
Actuellement indisponible
 

Fiche détaillée de "Death's mistress"

Résumé
The second urban fantasy thriller, featuring heroine Dory Basarab, who is a dhampir - half human, half vampire. One for fans of Stephenie Meyer, Laurell K. Hamilton and Anne Rice.